Język strony

Kontrast:

    /    

Strona główna - Krajowa Szkoła Sądownictwa i Prokuratury

Główne Menu

Pracownicy

Dział Szkoleń

Kierownik sędzia dr hab.  Piotr Telusiewicz
tel. 81 440 87 13
e-mail: p.telusiewicz@kssip.gov.pl
-----------------------------------------
sędzia Anna Cybulska
tel. 81 458 37 57
e-mail: a.cybulska@kssip.gov.pl

prokurator Dorota Kazanowska
tel. 81 440 87 25
e-mail: d.kazanowska@kssip.gov.pl


sędzia Edyta Birut
tel. 81 458 37 54
e-mail: e.birut@kssip.gov.pl 

prokurator Beata Klimczyk
tel. 81 440 87 34
e-mail: b.klimczyk@kssip.gov.pl

sędzia dr Aneta Michałek
tel. 81 458 37 67
e-mail: a.michalek@kssip.gov.pl


------------------------------------------
Z-ca Kierownika Działu Szkoleń
Monika Wolińska
tel. 81 458 37 49
e-mail: m.wolinska@kssip.gov.pl


Ewelina Bożyk-Dyszczak
tel. 81 458 37 53
e-mail: e.dyszczak@kssip.gov.pl

Agata Broichmann
tel. 81 458 37 47
e-mail: a.broichmann@kssip.gov.pl


Anna Czerniak
tel. 81 458 37 66
e-mail: a.czerniak@kssip.gov.pl

Mateusz Hypiak
tel. 81 458 37 46
e-mail: m.hypiak@kssip.gov.pl

Kinga Leńczuk-Krupa
tel. 81 458 37 42
e-mail: k.krupa@kssip.gov.pl

Katarzyna Kowalska
tel. 81 440 87 14
e-mail: k.kowalska@kssip.gov.pl

Artur Nakonieczny
tel. 81 440 87 21
e-mail: a.nakonieczny@kssip.gov.pl


Małgorzata Serwicka
tel. 81 440 87 18
e-mail: m.serwicka@kssip.gov.pl

dr Monika Sędłak
tel. 81 440 87 22
e-mail: m.sedlak@kssip.gov.pl


Małgorzata Staniak
tel. 81 440 87 39
e-mail: m.staniak@kssip.gov.pl

Anna Szpakowska
tel. 81 440 87 32
e-mail: a.szpakowska@kssip.gov.pl

Katarzyna Ścibak
tel. 81 458 37 43
e-mail: k.scibak@kssip.gov.pl

Małgorzata Wójtowicz-Dołęga
tel. 81 458 37 52
e-mail: m.wojtowicz@kssip.gov.pl

Data publikacji: 
2021-12-01 13:10
Data wytworzenia: 
2021-12-01 13:10
Autor treści: 
Andrzej
Muszyński
Ostatnia zmiana: 
2022-01-20 08:03
Autor zmiany: 
Monika
Wolińska